Hello Stampers!!

I’ve decided to start a blog with Word Press so that those that want to will be able to subscribe to my Blog 🙂 On my blog I plan to share projects I am working on, keep you informed on classes and events I will be doing, Letting you know about all the Great Specials offered by Stampin Up! and share tips on how I stamp on a budget! I hope you will join me on my new adventure. Please pas any advice and leave comments. Right now I’m trying to figure everything out so it’s pretty basic but hopefully I’ll be a blogging expert soon. LOL

One response to this post.

  1. Glad to see you started your blog on budgeting tips for stampers and scrappers. I look forward to seeing what you and your subscribers share. I’m sure they will be awesome tips!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

