Monday Blog Candy Reveal

I didn’t get a chance to post this yesterday. Sorry about that but here’s what you can win:

Blender pens are a great tool to use when stamping. I’ll be using them as my featured product on friday so if you don’t know what they are be sure to check back  in then 🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jaime Roe-Herd on January 19, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I look forward to reading ways to use the blender pen. The only way I have used it is with squeezing the ink pad and using the ink to paint with.

    Reply

  2. I LOVE my Blender pens! They are awesome with watercolors, too. Make your work look painted.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

