How’s your weekend?

I hope you are all enjoying your weekend!! I actually had no scheduled plans today since Wesley’s Boy Scout hiking trip got cancelled so we wouldn’t freeze. LOL So instead we did a little bargain shopping. We hit A&M’s consignments in Preston and got clothes for next winter for 50 cents!! We also found a guitar for Wes for $6 so he can jam with his Uncle Matt now! We also hit goodwill and found some good deals on pants for daddy and DVD’s. Tonight we are relaxing a watching a movie.

I’m really excited about tomorrow since I will be going to my upline, Sherahl’s house for an Open House. I love any chance to Stamp and I know I will come home inspired and get even more stamping done!! I received my Stampin Success magazine yesterday and have read through it so many times already that the cover is getting worn out. Stampin Success is a magazine just for Stampin Up! Demos. Asking me how to get in on the exclusive perks of being a SU Demo!! The fun NEVER stops!!

2 responses to this post.

  1. I went to Goodwill today too. I didn’t find what I was looking for, but I got a good book. Then I went to Bay Star…still didn’t find what I was looking for, but made an appt. to take some things.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jaime Roe-Herd on January 24, 2011 at 11:06 am

    That’s cool that Stampin’ Success has a feature article on Blender Pens this month! Now I need to go over to the demo site and view the extra material from the article.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

