Sunday Challenge ~ Let me know your here 1/23

Ok So I’m not getting much response to the challenges so let’s do a SUPER easy one this week. This week all you need to do to win the blog candy is to post a comment to any blog posts this week. You will receive an entry for each post your reply to ๐Ÿ™‚ Sound easy enough?? ย Check back tomorrow to see what you could win!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Whoops I hit publish instead of save. LOL Oh well I’ll give you all a head start. LOL

    Reply

  2. Posted by Tiffany Dixon on January 22, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I am excited you have this blog Betsy! Great Ideas!

    Reply

  3. I’m here! And I had good intentions last week, but I ran out of time. I’m doing a Blog Hop for Diabetes next week (will post the details soon). I hope you can do the challenges. There will be a ton of prizes. The girl organizing it has some awesome sponsors. Keep Blogging Betsy!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Jaime on January 23, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I am still here too! I am watching you learn how to blog. I have to admit, I have never been much into the online social network stuff like blogging and facebook or myspace…….but I do enjoy hanging out on Split Coast and Stampin’ Connections….and I have seen so many fantastic cards and projects posted on blogs…..makes me think about starting a blog some day ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  5. Posted by Jaime Roe-Herd on January 24, 2011 at 11:09 am

    Hey Betsy! I am still stalking your blog ๐Ÿ™‚ Keep up the good work, I look forward to your posts each day!

    Reply

  6. You do a much better job keeping up with your blog than I do! I have the best intentions but life and occasional lack of internet get in the way! Keep up the good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

