Crop Out Diabetes Blog Hop

Today is the first day of the Crop Out Diabetes Blog Hop. I am not on the Hop but am loving all the challenges that the bloggers are posting. For only $5 you can join in the fun and help support JDRF. I’m hoping for my dear friend Katie who has Type 1 diabetes. She is one of the strongest young women I have ever met. I only see a minor portion of what goes on in the life of those with diabetes and I don’t know how they do it!  I am happy that I can support a great cause while getting some motivating challenges and a chance to win prizes!! You can find out more about the Hop at http://cropoutdiabetes.blogspot.com

One response to this post.

  1. You’re too sweet!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

