National Joke Day!!

Today is National Joke Day!!  It’s a great time to share your favorite joke! Laughing is great for the soul!!  What’s the funniest thing you have seen on a stamp  or handmade card? (Share in the comments below)

My favortie  funny stamp set from the 2011-2012 Idea Book & Catalog is called  “Not So Seriously”. It has a lady talking and there are saying that say, “Thank You from the bottom or my butt…….it’s alot bigger then my heart!” I don’t kno why but I chuckle everytime I see it.

Leave a Reply

